New Album: Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun / New Track ‘Party In The Dark’

:: Great, just as expected! . Band members:  Stuart Braithwaite (guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (guitar, piano, synthesizer, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drums). Cover Art: … More

New Album: Douglas Dare – Aforger (2016/10/14) [Full Album Stream]

:: Fabulous. . In a conversation with Douglas Dare on July 11th 2016: The album title plays with the idea … More