New Album: Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun / New Track ‘Party In The Dark’

:: Great, just as expected! . Band members:  Stuart Braithwaite (guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (guitar, piano, synthesizer, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drums). Cover Art: … More

New Album: C Duncan – The Midnight Sun (2016/10/02) / Track ‘Wanted To Want It Too’

:: So goddamn beautiful! . Glasgow’s prodigious talent C Duncan released his critically acclaimed and Mercury Prize nominated debut album … More

Debut Album: CHVRCHES – The Bones Of What You Believe (2013/09/23) / New Single ‘Gun’ [Official Video]

:: I´m hooked! . Cover Art: Artist: CHVRCHES Title of debut album: The Bones Of What You Believe Release date: Sept 23, 2013 … More