New Album: Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun / New Track ‘Party In The Dark’

:: Great, just as expected! . Band members:  Stuart Braithwaite (guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (guitar, piano, synthesizer, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drums). Cover Art: … More

New Album: Archive – Restriction (2015/01/12) [Full Album Stream]

:: Can’t wait to hear Archive playing live again! Restriction drops officially in Europe next Monday (January 12, 2015) via … More

Racing Glaciers – Animal / New EP ‘Don’t Wait For Me’ (2014/08/14)

:: This is such a catchy one.   Racing Glaciers are Tim Monaghan [vox/guitar/drums/guitar], Danny Thorpe [guitar/bass/percussion], Matt Scheepers [trumpet/bass/guitar], … More

New: The Twilight Sad – There’s A Girl In The Corner (2014/08/18)

:: This track’s a real stunner! Can’t wait for more.   Scottish post-punk band The Twilight Sad have announced their fourth studio … More