New Album: Mogwai – Every Country’s Sun / New Track ‘Party In The Dark’

:: Great, just as expected! . Band members:  Stuart Braithwaite (guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (guitar, piano, synthesizer, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drums). Cover Art: … More

New Single: The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (2016/10/20)

:: First taste of the new album… stunner! . Cover Art: Artist: The Cinematic Orchestra Title of Single: To Believe Release: October … More

New Album: The 1975 – I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it

:: lll . Cover Art: Artist: The 1975 Title of Album: I like it when you sleep, for you are so … More

New Album: Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly (2015/03/23) / Single ‘The Blacker the Berry’

:: You’d better listen! . Cover Art: Artist: Kendrick Lamar Title of album: To Pimp a Butterfly Release date: March 23, 2015 Label: Aftermath … More