Stereoma – Thought You Should Know [Free Download]

:: Had it on repeat for hours when traveling a few weeks ago, and I still cannot get enough of this track!

 

Stereoma is Nick Curran [vox/guitars/keys], Brad Topping [guitars/keys], Doug Hynes [guitars/keys], Josh Wood [drums] and Rob Nye [bass]. The indie-rock band from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, recently released their debut EP I Will Be You Friend and a few weeks ago I stumbled upon a really marvelous song I wanna share with you today.

Thought You Should Know is one of six tracks featured on I Will Be Your Friend, listen to it above. The set was self-released on June 24, 2014 and is available to buy digitally (in any possible format) from Stereoma’s Bandcamp, and they just wanna have one Dollar (!) for it. You can download Thought You Should Know for free from the band’s Soundcloud, and if you take a closer look, you’ll also find some more EP tracks to download for free.

I Will Be Your Friend was recorded in January 2014. All songs are written by the band’s Nicholas O. Curran. The EP is streaming in its entirety below (via Bandcamp).

Cover Art:
Stereoma - I Will Be Your Friend EP (2014)

Tracklist:
01. Turnaround Kid
02. Tunguska / After Party Blues
03. Ark
04. Thought You Should Know
05. Still Life / Ptsd
06. I Will Be Your Friend

 

Follow ‘Stereoma’ on:
Official Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Leave a comment