New Album: Patrick Cowley – Muscle Up (2015/10/19) / Track ‘Somebody To Love Tonight’ [Free Download]

:: Fantastic. . Dark Entries and Honey Soundsystem Records have teamed up again to release another volume of gay porn … More

New Album: This Is The Kit – Bashed Out (2015/04/06) [Full Album Stream]

:: Have been waiting for this for so long. And now it’s here: Kate Stables’ new LP. Absolutely brilliant, just … More

Debut Album: Aero Flynn – Aero Flynn (2015/03/10) [Full Album Stream]

:: Not getting enough of this LP! Aero Flynn is the new band of singer/songwriter Josh Scott, the outfit further … More

Debut Album: The Slow Show – White Water (2015/03/02) [Full Album Stream] / New Single ‘Bloodline’ [Official Video + Free Download]

:: The entire album a must-listen! The Slow Show are Rob Goodwin [vocals/guitar], Fred Kindt [keys], Joel Byrne McCullough [guitar], Chris … More