New Album: Brandt Brauer Frick – Joy (2016/10/26) / New Song ‘You Can Buy My Love’

:: Brandt Brauer Frick. . The lineup: Daniel Brandt, Jan Brauer and Paul Frick Cover Art: Artist: Brandt Brauer Frick Title of Album: Joy … More

New Album: Fat Freddy’s Drop – Bays

:: Always unmistakably. . Introducing BAYS a 9 track boil up heralding a fresh chapter in Freddys fantastic voyages. BAYS opens with slow burn funk of … More

New Album: Moderat – III (2016/04/01)

:: Trilogy completed! . Cover Art: Artist: Moderat Title of Album: III Release Date: April 1, 2016 Label: Mute/Monkeytown Tracklist: 01 Eating Hooks 02 … More

New Album: Owiny Sigoma Band – Nyanza (2015/08/28) / Title ‘Luo Land’

:: Dope! . The linup: Joseph Nyamungo (Vox & Nyatiti), Charles Okoko (Nyidoungue drums), Jesse Hackett (Vox & keys), Louis Hackett (Bass) and Tom Skinner (Drums) … More