New Album: SOHN – Rennen (2016/01/13) / New Track ‘Conrad’

:: Can’t wait for the album! . Cover Art: Artist: Sohn Title of Album: Rennen Release Date: January 13, 2017 Label: 4AD Tracklist: … More

New Album: Owiny Sigoma Band – Nyanza (2015/08/28) / Title ‘Luo Land’

:: Dope! . The linup: Joseph Nyamungo (Vox & Nyatiti), Charles Okoko (Nyidoungue drums), Jesse Hackett (Vox & keys), Louis Hackett (Bass) and Tom Skinner (Drums) … More

New Album: Monarchy – Abnocto (2015/03/09) / New Music Video ‘Black Widow’ [starring Dita Von Teese]

:: Magnifique! Monarchy, the London-based and Australian-born electronic/indie dance duo Andrew Armstrong [producer] and Ra Black [vox/lyrics] are back with their … More