New Album: Fleet Foxes – Crack-Up (2017/06/16) / New Track ‘Third of May / Ōdaigahara’

:: Long-awaited and highly anticipated! So good to hear them back with Third of May. . Fleet Foxes will release Crack-Up, … More

Listen: The Dip – Ain’t Necessary (The Prince)

:: Very nice indeed! . The lineup: Tom Eddy (Vocals, Guitar), Jarred Katz (Drums), Mark Hunter (Bass Guitar), Jacob Lundgren (Guitar), Brennan Carter (Trumpet), Levi Gillis (Tenor … More

New Album: Perfume Genius – Too Bright (2014/09/22) [Full Album Stream] / New Single ‘Grid’ [Official Video]

:: An exquisitely crafted album!   Nearly three years have passed since Mike Hadreas aka Perfume Genius released his sophomore … More

New Album: Foo Fighters – Sonic Highways (2014/11/10)

:: Number 8 is on the way! . The linup: Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Chris Shiflett, Nate Mendel,Pat Smear, Franz Stahl … More

New Album: Say Hi – Endless Wonder (2014/06/16) [Full Album Stream] / New Single ‘Hurt In The Morning’ [Free Download]

:: Most literally a wonderful album!   Seattle-based singer/songwriter Eric Elbogen has with returned Endless Wonder, the eighth studio album … More