New Album: Portugal. The Man – Woodstock

:: Portugal is on fire! Cover Art: Artist: Portugal. The Man Title of Album: Woodstock Release Date: June 16, 2017 Label: Atlantic Records Tracklist: … More

New Single: Tame Impala – Let It Happen [Free Download]

:: Epic & mesmerizing!   Tame Impala is Kevin Parker [guitar/bass/drums/vocals], Jay Watson [keys], Dominic Simper [guitar/synth], Cam Avery [bass] … More

New Track: Connan Mockasin – I’m the Man, That Will Find You / New Album ‘Caramel’

:: In love with the music from Connan! . Cover Art: Artist: Connan Mockasin Title of Album: Caramel Release Date: November , … More

Vinyl Williams – Inner Space / Debut Album ‘Lemniscate’

:: Freaky Vibes! [youtube: . Cover Art: Artist: Vinyl Williams Title Of Debut Album: Lemniscate Release Date: November 12, 2012 Label: No … More