New: Ásgeir – It Will Rain / ‘In The Silence’ Deluxe Edition (2014/11/24) / ‘King and Cross’ [Electric Piano Version]

:: So so beautiful!   In The Silence Deluxe Edition is officially released today (November 24, 2014) via One Little … More

Debut Album: Ásgeir – In The Silence (2014/01/27) [Full Album Stream]

:: In The Silence is finally here. Listening feels like dreaming away, it’s absolutely wonderful.   After two delays of … More

Debut Album: Stubborn Heart – Stubborn Heart (2012/11/05) [Full Album Stream]

:: Finally… wohoo! [youtube: Cover Art: Artist: Stubborn Heart Title Of Debut Album: Stubborn Heart Release Date: November 05, 2012 Label: One Little … More