New Album: Kakkmaddafakka – Hus [Full Album Stream]

:: Great! . The lineup: Axel Vindenes (Guitar and Vocals), Pål Vindenes (Cello and Vocals), Stian Sævig (Bass and Vocals), Kristoffer van der Pas … More

New Album: Röyksopp – The Inevitable End (2014/11/21) [Full Album Stream]

:: Not totally convincing, but with some very enjoyable tracks on it!   The Inevitable End was officially released on … More

Debut EP: Farao – Farao (2014/02/09) [Full EP Stream] / New Video for ‘The Hours’

:: Four marvellous pieces of music. You will fall for this EP, I promise!   Last Monday saw release … More