New Album: Moderat – III (2016/04/01)

:: Trilogy completed! . Cover Art: Artist: Moderat Title of Album: III Release Date: April 1, 2016 Label: Mute/Monkeytown Tracklist: 01 Eating Hooks 02 … More

New Album: Porcelain Raft – Permanent Signal (2013/08/20) [Full Stream] / New Single ‘The Way Out’ [Official Video]

:: Fabulous single. Never getting tired of. And I like the record more than Porcelain Raft’s debut. And here we … More

New Album: Travis – Where You Stand (2013/08/19) [Full Album Stream] / New Single ‘Moving’ [Official Video]

:: Needed some tries with Travis new LP, but now I like it more each time I’m listening….   After … More