Debut Album: Shields – How Can We Fix This? (2016/02/26)

:: I think, this is just the beginning for the band… . The lineup: Luke Elgie (guitar, bass, vocals), Richard … More

New Album: Owiny Sigoma Band – Nyanza (2015/08/28) / Title ‘Luo Land’

:: Dope! . The linup: Joseph Nyamungo (Vox & Nyatiti), Charles Okoko (Nyidoungue drums), Jesse Hackett (Vox & keys), Louis Hackett (Bass) and Tom Skinner (Drums) … More

New Album: Hot Chip – Why Make Sense? / Listen ‘Need You Now’

:: Brilliant track for my early morning… . The lineup: Alexis Taylor, Joe Goddard, Owen Clarke, Felix Martin and Al Doyle Cover Art: Artist: Hot Chip … More