Debut Album: Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 – Star Stuff (2017/03/31) / New Track ‘Star Stuff’

:: Recommended for you. . Chaz Bundick meets The Mattson 2 “Star Stuff” is the kind of record that only … More

New Album: NxWorries – Yes Lawd (2016/10/21) / New Song ‘Lyk Dis’

:: Bumpin on repeaaaat! . The linup: Anderson.Paak and Knxlwledge Cover Art: Artist: NxWorries Title of Album: Yes Lawd Release Date: October … More

Listen: Monophonics – Promises / New Album ‘Sound of Sinning’

:: Promise. A killer single! . The lineup: Austin Bohlman (Drums), Myles O’Mahony (Bass/Background Vocals), Ian McDonald (Guitar/Background Vocals), Ryan Scott (Trumpet/Background Vocals/Percussion) & … More

New Single: Trails and Ways – Say You Will / New Album ‘Pathology’ (2015/06/02)

:: Fingers crossed there’s more to come! . Second single off their debut album ‘Pathology’. The linup: Emma Oppen (Bass, Vocals), … More