New Album: Oddisee & Good Compny – Beneath The Surface (Live)

:: New Oddisee! . Following the release of his trenchant, celebrated LP ‘The Iceberg’ in winter of 2017, prolific MC/producer … More

New Track: Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Sour Mango

:: Hauntingly beautiful. Official audio of Gabriel Garzón-Montano’s “Sour Mango” from his forthcoming LP, Jardín (available January 27, 2017 on … More

Debut Album: Pavo Pavo – Young Narrator In The Breakers (2016/11/11)

:: Bittersweet. . The lineup: Eliza Bagg (violin, synthesizers, vocals), Oliver Hill (guitars, synthesizers, vocals), Nolan Green (guitars, vocals), Austin Vaughn … More

New Album: We Are Scientists – Helter Seltzer

:: We missed you guys! . Cover Art: Artist: We Are Scientists Title of Album: Helter Seltzer Release Date: Jun 03, 2016 Label: 100% … More