New Album: Beirut – No No No (2015/09/11) / Title Track ‘No No No’

:: Yes, Yes, Yeeeeeees! . The lineup: Zach Condon (singer), Paul Collins (bassist) and Nick Petree (drummer). Cover Art: Artist: Beirut … More

New Album: Jacco Gardner – Hypnophobia (2015/05/08)

:: Looking forward to seeing Jacco in Hamburg! . Jacco Gardner is a baroque pop multi instrumentalist. He creates a unique sound … More

New Song: Sufjan Stevens – Should Have Known Better / New Album ‘Carrie & Lowell’ (2015/03/31)

:: Brilliant! … just brilliant! . Cover Art: Artist: Sufjan Stevens Title of album: Carrie & Lowell Release date: March 31, … More

New Album: Belle and Sebastian – Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance (2015/01/20) / New Track ‘Nobody’s Empire’

:: lll . The linup: Richard Colburn, Mick Cooke, Chris Geddes, Stevie Jackson, Bob Kildea, Sarah Martin and Stuart Murdoch Cover Art: Artist: Belle and Sebastian Title of … More

New Album: Stars – No One Is Lost (2014/10/14)

:: Delicious. . The lineup: Torquil Campbell (vocalist), Amy Millan Evan Cranley, Chris Seligman (Chris Seligman) and Patrick McGee Cover Art: … More

New Album: Owen Pallett – In Conflict (2014/05/26) [Full Album Stream]

:: A must-listen! And The Riverbed pretty much is a masterpiece!   Canadian composer, violinist and vocalist Owen Pallett must … More