New EP: Kamasi Washington – Harmony of Difference / First Track ‘Desire’

:: Kamasi is back! . Cover Art: Artist: Kamasi Washington Title of EP: Harmony of Difference Release Date: September 29, 2017 Label: Young Turks … More

New Album: The National – Sleep Well Beast (2017/09/08) / Track ‘Guilty Party’

:: Powerful! . Cover Art: Artist: The National Title of Album: Sleep Well Beast Release Date: September 08, 2017 Label: 4AD Tracklist: 1 Nobody … More

New Album: Angus & Julia Stone – Snow (2017/09/15) / New Track ‘Snow’

:: The awesome duo returns! . Cover Art: Artist: Angus & Julia Stone Title of Album: Snow Release Date: September 15, 2017 Label: … More

New Album: L’Orange – The Ordinary Man (2017/10/27) / New Track ‘Look Around (feat. Oddisee)’

:: It’s a banger! . The Ordinary Man is the third solo album from producer L’Orange. Known for his early … More

New Album: Portugal. The Man – Woodstock

:: Portugal is on fire! Cover Art: Artist: Portugal. The Man Title of Album: Woodstock Release Date: June 16, 2017 Label: Atlantic Records Tracklist: … More