Listen: The Invisible – Patience

:: This is my jam… Merry Christmas 2016!


The linup: Dave Okumu (guitar, vocals), Tom Herbert (bass & synthesizer) and Leo Taylor (drums)

Cover Art:

Artist: The Invisible
Title Of Album: Patience
Release Date: June 10, 2016
Label: Ninja Tune

1 So Well
2 Save You
3 Best Of Me
4 Life’s Dancers
5 Different (featuring Rosie Lowe)
6 Love Me Again (featuring Anna Calvi)
7 Memories
8 Believe In Yourself
9 K Town Sunset (featuring Connan Mockasin)

Follow ‘The Invisible’ on:
FacebookTwitter | Myspace


More ‘The Invisible’ on Music Pickings:
2016, Jun 30 – The Invisible – Wings [Floating Points Remix]
2012, May 08 − The Invisible – Protection [Free Download] / New Album ‘Rispah’ [Full Album Stream]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s