Debut Album: Pavo Pavo – Young Narrator In The Breakers (2016/11/11)

:: Bittersweet.


The lineup: Eliza Bagg (violin, synthesizers, vocals), Oliver Hill (guitars, synthesizers, vocals), Nolan Green (guitars, vocals), Austin Vaughn (drums), Ian Romer (bass).

Cover Art:

Artist: Pavo Pavo
Title of Debut Album: Young Narrator In The Breakers
Release Date: November 11, 2016
Label: Bella Union

1 Ran Ran Run
2 Annie Hall
3 Ruby (Let’s Buy the Bike)
4 Wiserway
5 A Quiet Time With Spaceman Sputz
6 Somewhere In Iowa
7 Belle of the Ball
8 The Aquarium
9 No Mind
10 John (A Little Time)
11 Young Narrator in the Breakers
12 2020, We’ll Have Nothing Going On

Follow ‘Pavo Pavo’ on:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s