New Album: NxWorries – Yes Lawd (2016/10/21) / New Song ‘Lyk Dis’

:: Bumpin on repeaaaat! . The linup: Anderson.Paak and Knxlwledge Cover Art: Artist: NxWorries Title of Album: Yes Lawd Release Date: October … More

New Album: Justice – Woman (2016/11/18) / New Track ‘Randy’

:: Justice are back! . The linup: Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay Cover Art: Artist: Justice Title of Album: Woman … More

New Single: Nick Murphy (aka Chet Faker) – Fear Less

:: First track since the name change! I’m loving this direction and can’t wait to hear what else is to come! … More

Debut Album: Pavo Pavo – Young Narrator In The Breakers (2016/11/11)

:: Bittersweet. . The lineup: Eliza Bagg (violin, synthesizers, vocals), Oliver Hill (guitars, synthesizers, vocals), Nolan Green (guitars, vocals), Austin Vaughn … More

New Album: Romare – Love Songs: Part Two / New Single ‘Who Loves You?’

:: Woohoo! . Cover Art: Artist: Romare Title of Album: Love Songs: Part Two Release Date: November 2016 Label: Ninja Tune Tracklist: – … More