New Album: BadBadNotGood – IV (2016/07/08) [Full Album Stream]

:: This is sooo incredibly good!

The linup: Matthew Tavares (keys), Chester Hansen (bass), Leland Whitty (saxophone) and Alexander Sowinski (drums).

Cover Art:
BadBadNotGood - IV

Artist: BadBadNotGood
Title: IV
Release Date: July 8, 2016
Label: Innovative Leisure

1. And That, Too.
2. Speaking Gently
3. Time Moves Slow (featuring Sam Herring)
4. Confessions Pt II (featuring Colin Stetson)
5. Lavender (featuring Kaytranada)
6. Chompy’s Paradise
7. IV
8. Hyssop of Love (featuring Mick Jenkins)
9. Structure No. 3
10. In Your Eyes (featuring Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. Cashmere


Upcoming Tour Dates:
July 23rd // WayHome Festival // Oro-Medonte, ON
August 5th // Vertex Festival // Buena Vista, CO
August 6th // Pickathon // Happy Valley, OR

Follow ‘BadBadNotGood’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud


More ‘BadBadNotGood’ on Music Pickings:
2015, Feb 24 – New Album: Sour Soul (2015/02/24) / New Track ‘Ray Gun’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s