New Album: SBTRKT – Save Yourself / Track ‘I Feel Your Pain’

:: Omg


SBTRKT - Save Yourself

Artist: SBTRKT
Title of Album: Save Yourself
Release Date: March 25, 2016

1. Gemini
2. Good Morning (feat. The-Dream)
3. I Feel Your Pain (feat. D.R.A.M. & Mabel)
4. TBD (feat. Sampha) 5. REVERT (feat. The-Dream)
6. Ready Or Not
7. Let Them In
8. Bury You (feat. The-Dream)

Follow ‘SBTRKT’ on:
Official WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundCloud


More ‘SBTRKT’ on Music Pickings
2014, Sep 09 – New Track: Higher (ft. Raury) / New Album ‘Wonder Where We Land’ (2014/09/26)
2014, Jul 25 – New Album: Wonder Where We Land / First Single ‘New Dorp. New York’ feat. Ezra Koenig
2014, Feb 11 – New Song: Hold the Line
2012, Feb 23 – Hold On [Sisi BakBak Remix]
2011, Dec 01 – SBTRKT LIVE TONIGHT / Wildfire feat. Little Dragon [Official Video]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s