Debut Album: Rosie Lowe – Control / New Single ‘Woman’

:: So happy about the release of Rosie´s debut album! . Cover Art: Artist: Rosie Lowe Title of Single: Woman Release Date: … More

New Album: Federico Albanese – The Blue Hour / Track ‘Migrants’

:: Hauntingly beautiful. . Cover Art: Artist: Federico Albanese Title of Album: The Blue Hour Release Date: Januar 15, 2016 Label: Edel Tracklist: 1 … More

New Album: Gold Panda – Good Luck And Do Your Best (2016/05/27) / New Track ‘Time Eater’

:: Watch the official video below! . Cover Art: – Artist: Gold Panda Title of Album: Good Luck And Do Your Best Release … More

Listen: The Dip – Ain’t Necessary (The Prince)

:: Very nice indeed! . The lineup: Tom Eddy (Vocals, Guitar), Jarred Katz (Drums), Mark Hunter (Bass Guitar), Jacob Lundgren (Guitar), Brennan Carter (Trumpet), Levi Gillis (Tenor … More