Listen: Mads Langer & Tim Christensen – Bringing Back Tomorrow

:: Good one. . Cover Art: Artist: Mads Langer & Tim Christensen Title of EP: Side Effects Release Date: July 17, 2014 … More

Listen: Justin Vernon, Aaron and Bryce Dessner – Love More (Sharon Van Etten Cover)

:: Goose bumbs! . The track “Love More” gets at the spirit of the MusicNOW event and the compilation that documents … More

New EP: Massive Attack – Ritual Spirit (2016/01/28) / Track ‘Take It There’

:: ‘Take It There’ video by Hiro Murai and featuring John Hawkes. Just like the good old days! . Cover … More

New Album: Bloc Party – Hymns (2016/01/29) / New Track ‘Virtue’

:: Hmm… . Cover Art: Artist: Bloc Party Title of Album: Hymns Release Date: January 29, 2016 Label: Infectious Music Tracklist:  01 … More