New Album: Doe Paoro – After / Track ‘Hypotheticals’

:: lll


Cover Art:
Doe Paroro

Artist: Doe Paoro
Title of Album: After
Release Date: September 25, 2015
Label: Anti, Inc.

1 Traveling
2 Nostalgia
3 Growth/Decay
4 Hypotheticals
5 Outlines
6 Walking Backwards
7 Untethered
8 Nobody
9 Regret
10 Wake Up In Nowhere
11 The Wind (feat. Adam Rhodes)
12 Hypotheticals (Alternative Mix)

Follow ‘Doe Paoro’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter


More ‘Doe Paoro’ on Music Pickings:
2015, Oct 13 – Listen: The Wind (feat. Adam Rhodes)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s