New Track: DJ Koze – I haven’t Been Everywhere But It’s On My List / New Compilation ‘DJ-Kicks’

:: One of my favourite remixers ever!


Exclusive DJ Koze production from his DJ-Kicks mix (the 50th entry in the DJ-Kicks series), out June 15th on !K7 Records.

Cover Art:
DJ Kicks DJ Koze - I Haven't Been Everywhere But It's On My

Artist: DJ Koze
Title of Track: DJ-Kicks
Release Date: Jun 15, 2015
Label: !K7 Records

1 Explicit I Haven’t Been Everywhere but It’s on My List (DJ-Kicks)
2 Can’t Get Used to Those (Afterlude) Dimlite
3 Ohara Efdemin
4 Dead Dogs Two (Boards of Canada Remix) cLOUDDEAD
5 Best of Times (Instrumental) Strong Arm Steady
6 Holiday Homeboy Sandman
7 Shame (Instrumental) Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
8 Camelblues Mndsgn
9 Tears in the Typing Pool Broadcast
10 Carla Daniel Lanois
11 Modern Family The 2 Bears
12 Come Get It (Tekstrumental) Hi-Tek
13 It Hasn’t Happened Yet William Shatner
14 In Stride Marker Starling
15 Hyuwee (DJ Koze Edit) Session Victim
16 Bring the Sun (feat. Gry) Frank & Tony
17 Jaz Marcel Fengler
18 Surrender (feat. L_Cio) Portable
19 Superstar The Gentle People
20 Explicit DJ-Kicks (Continuous Mix) DJ Koze

Follow ‘DJ Koze’ on:
Official Website | Facebook


More ‘DJ Koze’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Aug 25 – New Album: Reincarnations Part 2 (2014/10/24)
2013, Mar 20 − Matthew Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa012]
2013, Feb 23 − Track ID Anyone? feat. Caribou / New Album ‘Amygdala’ (2013/03/22) [Full Album Stream]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s