New Single: Silent Noise Parade – Sirens (2015/01/23) [Official Video]

:: Check this out!

Silent Noise Parade are an Irish alternative indie/electro five-piece. The band comprises Owen Geaney, Joseph Geaney, Gary Sherlock, Liam Hayes and Kevin Gubbins. They released their debut LP Electric Lives And The Nightmare That Follows in 2013, followed by 2014 single Fears. Now, Silent Noise Parade are back with fantastic new single Sirens.

Sirens dropped on January 23, 2015 as self-release. The track is available as digital single on iTunes and the Silent Noise Parade Bandcamp.

The music video for Sirens is created by Avalanche Multi Media Studios, check it out above. The track is produced, mixed and recorded by Ciaran O Shea and it was mastered by Fergal Davis.

Cover Art:
Silent Noise Parade - Sirens (2015)

Follow ‘Silent Noise Parade’ on:
BandcampFacebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s