Pilot Rouge – Sunrust / New EP ‘Legends’ (2015/02/03) [Full EP Stream]

:: Enjoy!


Pilot Rouge are Kevin Terry ]guitars/strings/vox], Niels Michael [bass/vox], Allison Louise [keys/vox], Nathan Phelps [guitars/vox] and Josh Kleppin [drums]. With Legends, the alternative rock outfit from Nashville, Tennessee have just released their second offering. The follow-up to last year’s self-titled debut EP was written and recorded over the past year which the band also spent busy touring the US.

Legends was self-released by Pilot Rouge on February 03, 2015. The EP of five tracks is available as digital download, you can buy your copy from iTunes.

The EP is produced by lead singer Kevin Terry and Tom Michael (Shannon Labrie) at Zodlounge in Nashville. Sunrust is my favourite track from Legends, take a separate listen above. The EP is streaming in its entirety below (via the band’s Soundcloud).

Cover Art:
Pilot Rouge - Sunrust (2015)

01. Legends
02. Gone
03. Fighter
04. Birds
05. Sunrust


Upcoming Tour Dates:
Fri 20 Feb 2015 // Nashville, TN, USA // MelRose Palace – House Venue
Sat 21 Mar 2015 // Jacksonville, FL, USA // Private Event
Tue 24 Mar 2015 // Nashville, TN, USA // fooBartoo

Follow ‘Pilot Rouge’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s