New Album: Death Cab for Cutie – Kintsugi (2015/03/30) / First Track ‘Black Sun’

:: Great! . The linup: Ben Gibbard (vocals, guitar, piano), Nick Harmer (bass) and Jason McGerr (drums). Cover Art: Artist: Death Cab … More

New Album: Echo Lake – Era (2015/03/02) [Full Album Stream]

:: Another LP you definitely shouldn’t miss! Echo Lake are London-based songwriters Thom Hill [guitar] and Linda Jarvis [vocals/keys] together … More

New Album: Dutch Uncles – O Shudder (2015/02/23) [Full Album Stream]

:: I think this is their best LP to date. Absolutely brilliant!   Dutch Uncles are Duncan Wallis [lead vocals/piano], Andy … More

New Album: Dawa – Psithurisma (2015/02/27) / New Single ‘On the Run’

:: Full support! . The linup: John Dawa, Barbara Wiesinger, Laura Pudelek and Oama Richson. Cover Art: Artist: Dawa Title of … More