New Single: Mo Kolours – How I (2015/03/09)

:: Big up, Mo!


.

First single from Mo Kolours’ new 12″/Digi EP “How I (Rhythm Love Affair)”, out on OHM on 9 March.

Pre-Order 12″ with 2 vinyl-only tracks: mokolours.bandcamp.com/album/how-i-r…m-love-affair

Cover Art: 
Mo-Kolours-How-I

Artist: Mo Kolours
Title of Single: How I
Release Date: March 09, 2015
Label: One-Handed Music

Tracklist:
1. How I
2. Sega Chuckle
3. On My Way
4. Sumerian Mother
5. South LDN

Follow ‘Mo Kolours’ on:
Facebook | Bandcamp

//

More ‘Mo Kolours’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Feb 04 – New Album: Mo Kolours (2014/03/24) / Track ‘Mike Black’
2013, Feb 22 – Bomptious (Shafiq Husayn Remix) / New EP ‘Tusk Dance’

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

