Debut EP: The Attic Sleepers – Lanquin (2015/01/12) [Full EP Stream] / New Track ‘Airport’

:: Five songs so delicate and beautiful!


After two wonderful singles released over the past thirteen months, Copenhagen folk-pop duo The Attic Sleepers – that is Matias Knigge Laursen and Matthias Barfod Boll – have now unveiled their first EP.

Lanquin was released on January 12, 2014 via VUF Empire, distributed by No3. The EP of five tracks includes last year’s single Lines as well as four completely new The Attic Sleepers songs, the release is available to buy as digital download from iTunes.

Airport is the latest track taken from Lanquin, check it out above. The entire EP is streaming at Spotify and other streaming services. Choose one and take a listen, you won’t regret!

Cover Art:
The Attic Sleepers - Lanquin (2015)

01. Burning
02. Airport
03. Ghost
04. Lines
05. I Still Moan

Upcoming Tour Dates
Sat 31 Jan 2015 // Aarhus, Denmark // Atlas
Sat 07 Feb 2015 // Copenhagen, Denmark // Ideal Bar

Follow ‘The Attic Sleepers’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud


More ‘The Attic Sleepers’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Nov 10 − New Single: Lines (2014/09/22) [Official Video]
2013, Dec 03 − Listen: August [Free Download]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s