New Album: The Prodigy – The Day Is My Enemy (2015/03/30) / Single ‘Nasty’

:: Stay tuned for more from ‘The Day Is My Enemy’! . Cover Art: Artist: The Prodigy Title of album: The … More

Debut Album: Rae Morris – Unguarded (2015/01/26) [Full Album Stream]

:: An album of very strong electronic pop songs. Strongly recommended!   Blackpool-based pop singer/songwriter Rae Morris released several singles … More