Debut Single: Lazy Daze – Harlow [Free Download]

:: The sun’s shining in this music!


Lazy Daze are Dylan Francis, Jordy Hein, Dan Smith, Lochie Smith and James Brown from Adelaide. They’re newcomers to the music scene of the South Australian city and have just released their excellent debut single Harlow – take a listen above.

Harlow premiered on November 28, 2014 over at You can download the track completely for free from the band’s Soundcloud. The song is the first taste to Lazy Daze’s debut EP Cosmic Yellow which is to follow later in 2015.

Cover Art:
Lazy Daze - Harlow (2014)

Follow ‘Lazy Daze’ on:
Facebook | Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s