New EP: Beacon – L1 (2014/12/02) [Full EP Stream]

:: Great new EP by Beacon!

L1 was released on December 02, 2014 via Ghostly International. The EP of five tracks is available as digital download and 12″ vinyl EP (including mp3 donwload). You can buy digitally from iTunes and Beatport or order/buy your copy of L1 both digital and physical directly from the Ghostly Store.

The EP is streaming in its entirety above (via Ghostly’s Soundcloud). Beacon, that is Brooklyners Thomas Mullarney III and Jacob Gossett penned a track-by-track account of the EP for Clash which is also worth checking out.

Cover Art:
Beacon - L1 (2014)

01. Fault Lines
02. L1
03. Minor Structures
04. Better Love
05. Only Us

Follow ‘Beacon’ on:
Official Website | BandcampFacebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube

Read more:
The Line Of Best Fit − Beacon – L1 EP [Review]


More ‘Beacon’ on Music Pickings:
2013, Aug 10 − Feeling’s Gone / Debut Album ‘The Ways We Separate’ (2013/04/30) [Full Album Stream]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s