New EP: Honest Haloway – Perigee (2014/12/06) [Full EP Stream]

:: A set of five very strong songs. Check it out!


Washington-based indie- and electronic rock trio Honest Haloway have been working on their sophomore EP Perigee since summer 2013. All five songs are written by the band’s frontman Tim Kratzer and are largely inspired by his recent Iceland trip.

Perigee is self-released today (December 06, 2014) on Honest Haloway’s release show at Washington’s DC9 club. The EP will be available as digital download from Honest Haloway’s Bandcamp and on iTunes after release. The set of five songs includes the previously released, energetic single Eyes On Me and four new tracks. Perigee is streaming in its entirety above (via Soundcloud).

Cover Art:
Honest Haloway - Perigee EP (2014)

01. Eyes On Me
02. 1AM Nowhere
03. Laughable
04. New Year’s
05. I Need An Audience

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Sat 06 Dec 2014 // Washington, DC, USA // DC9

Follow ‘Honest Haloway’ on:
Official Website | BandcampFacebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube


More ‘Honest Haloway’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Aug 03 − New Single: Eyes On Me [Free Download]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s