New EP: Daniel Wilson – Boy Who Cried Thunder (2014/11/24) / New Track ‘If You Went Away’

:: A totally diverse set of songs, each equally brilliant!


Daniel Wilson has a magic, gospelic voice. Over the past three months, the singer/songwriter from Ypsilanti, Michigan has been teasing his sophomore EP Boy Who Cried Thunder releasing the EP tracks in order of the track list. Now, the EP is finally out and available.

Boy Who Cried Thunder was released on November 24, 2014 via Zap Records. The EP of five tracks is available as digital download and you can buy it from iTunes. Germany saw release on November 21.

If You Went Away is the fourth track shared from Boy Who Cried Thunder, listen above. The three previous singles Killed Ya, Heartbreaker and title track Boy Who Cried Thunder are streaming below, take a listen!

Cover Art:
Daniel Wilson - Boy Who Cried Thunder EP (2014)

01. Killed Ya
02. Heartbreaker
03. Boy Who Cried Thunder
04. If You Went Away
05. Proofread

Follow ‘Daniel Wilson’ on:
Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s