New Track: The Neighbourhood – Icanteven (feat. French Montana)

:: I can’t wait for their new album.


The lineup: Jesse James Rutherford (lead singer), Jeremy Freedman (guitarists), Zach Abels (guitarists), Michael Margott (bassist) and Bryan Sammis (drummer).

Cover Art:

Artist: The Neighbourhood (feat. French Montana)
Title of Track: Icanteven
Release Date: November 24, 2014
Label: Columbia Records

Follow ‘The Neighbourhood’ on: 
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud


More ‘The Neighbourhood’ on Music Pickings:
2014, Apr 14 – Debut Album: I Love You (2014/04/19) / New Track ‘Honest’
2013, Dec 23 – New: Silver [Free Download] 
2012, May 07 – Wires, – Sweater Weather, – Female Robbery / Debut EP ‘I’m Sorry’ [Free Download]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s