New Album: Stars – No One Is Lost (2014/10/14)

:: Delicious.


The lineup: Torquil Campbell (vocalist), Amy Millan Evan Cranley, Chris Seligman (Chris Seligman) and Patrick McGee

Cover Art:

Artist: Stars
Title of Album: The North
Release Date: Octoberr 14, 2012
Label: ATO Records

1 From the Night
2 This Is the Last Time
3 You Keep Coming Up
4 Turn It Up
5 No Better Place
6 What Is to Be Done?
7 Trap Door
8 Are You OK?
9 The Stranger
10 Look Away
11 No One Is Lost

Upcoming Tour Dates: 
Nov 8 // Port City Music Hall // Portland ME, United States
Nov 9 // Royale // Boston MA, United States
Nov 10 //Music Hall of Williamsburg // Brooklyn NY, United States
Nov 12 // Union Transfer // Philadelphia PA, United States
Nov 13 //9:30 Club // Washington DC, United States
Nov 14 // Lincoln Theatre // Raleigh NC, United States
Nov 15 // The Loft // Atlanta GA, United States
>> The full touring schedule is available here

Follow ‘Stars’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s