New Album: Mary J. Blige – The London Sessions – / New Track ‘Right Now feat. Disclosure’

:: First single from her new album The London Sessions. Check it out below!


Cover Art:

Artist: Mary J. Blige
Title of Album: The London Sessions
Release Date: November 24, 2014
Label: Capitol

1 Therapy
2 Doubt
3 Not Loving You
4 When You’re Gone
5 Right Now
6 My Loving
7 Long Hard Look
8 Whole Damn Year
9 Nobody But You
10 Pick Me Up
11 Follow
12 Worth My Time

Follow ‘Mary J. Blige’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s