New Album: Placebo – Loud Like Love (2014/10/17) / New Track ‘Loud Like Love’

:: P L A C E B O .

The linup: Brian Molko (Singer-Guitarist), Stefan Olsdal (Guitarist-Bassist) and Steve Forrest (Drummer).

Cover Art:

Artist: Placebo
Title of Album: Loud Like Love
Release Date: October 17, 2014
Label: Vertigo Berlin (Universal Music)

1. Loud Like Love
2. Scene Of The Crime
3. Too Many Friends
4. Hold On To Me
5. Rob The Bank
6. A Million Little Pieces
7. Exit Wounds
8. Purify
9. Begin The End
10. Bosco

Upcoming Tour Dates:
08 Oct // Theater of the Living Arts // Philadelphia, PA, US
09 Oct // Fillmore Silver Spring // Silver Spring, MD, US
11 Oct // Escape Music Festival 2014 // Pier 9, Brooklyn, NY, US
12 Oct // Paradise Rock Club // Boston, MA, US
13 Oct // Métropolis // Montreal, QC, Canada
>> The full touring schedule is available here

Follow ‘Placebo’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s