Debut Album: Daniel Lee Kendall – Is Dead (2014/09/12) / New Single ‘Under A Spell’

:: Under A Spell has cast a spell on me. Such a wonderful song!

Bensville-based singer/songwriter Daniel Lee Kendall has ultimately released his debut album Is Dead. It’s a collection of songs that he had written years ago. Having lost track on his way as musician, he decided to leave music be for a while. After travelled and finished his studies, and eventually he returned to his 50+ demos. The twelve album tracks of Is Dead are the ones he chose as best, to record and bring them to life on his debut album.

Is Dead was officially released on September 12, 2014 via Create Control. The album is available as digital download, you can buy your copy from iTunes.

The video for first single Under A Spell is produced by Glenn Mossop Art, watch/listen above. The second single Angelique is streaming below.

Cover Art:
Daniel Lee Kendall - Is Dead (2014)

01. Under A Spell
02. Angelique
03. Don’t Worry Darlin
04. Lost In The Moment
05. A Deadly Curse
06. Emptiness
07. The Blame Game
08. All I Know
09. Me Just Plain Old Me
10. Ms Beautiful Blue
11. Miss You
12. From Him To Me To You

Follow ‘Daniel Lee Kendall’ on:
Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s