Full Album Stream: Interpol – El Pintor

:: On heavy rotation for a while now!


Stream ‘El Pintor’ now in full via NPR.

The lineup: Paul Banks (vocals, guitar and bass), Daniel Kesler (guitar and piano) and Samuel Fogarino (drums).

Cover Art:
Standard LP Jacket

Artist: Interpol
Title of Album: El Pintor
Release Date: 2014, September 08
Label: Soft Limit

1. All the Rage Back Home
2. My Desire
3. Anywhere
4. Same Town, New Story
5. My Blue Supreme
6. Everything is Wrong
7. Breaker 1
8. Ancient Ways
9. Tidal Wave
10. Twice as Hard

Upcoming Tour Dates:
Sep 02 // The Temple of Dendur // New York, US
Sep 04 // The Bowery Ballroom // New York, US
Sep 15 // Commodore Ballroom // Vancouver, BC, Canada
Sep 16 // Paramount Theatre // Seattle, WA, US
Sep 17 // McMenamin’s Crystal Ballroom // Portland, OR, US
Sep 19 // Ace of Spades // Sacramento, CA, US
Sep 20 // Fox Theater // Oakland, CA, US
Sep 22 // Fox Theater // Pomona, CA, US
>> The full touring schedule is available here

Follow ‘Interpol’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter


More ‘Interpol’ on Music Pickings:
2013, Jun 21 – New Album: El Pintor (2014/09/08) / New Track ‘Anywhere’



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s