New Album: Tesla Boy – The Universe Made of Darkness (2014/08/28) [Full Album Stream]

:: lll


The Lineup: Anton Sevidov (vocal, keyboards), Dima Midborn (bass), Poko Cox (guitar) and Mikhail Studnitsyn (drums).

Cover Art:
The Universe Made of Darkness,png

Artist: Tesla Boy
Title of Album: The Universe Made of Darkness
Release Date: August 26, 2014
Label: Anton Sevidov

1 Undetected (Shur – I-Kan Remix)
2 Stars (Killy Cakes Remix)
3 Dream Machine (Mujuice Acid Pop Remix)
4 1991 (Xinobi Remix)
5 Invisible (Sportloto Remix)
6 Broken Doll (Pioneerball Remix)
7 M.C.H.T.E (Cream Soda Remix)
8 Paraffin (cosmonaut grechko Remix)
9 Split (7he Myriads Remix)
10 Fantasy (Pioneerball Remix)
11 Dream Machine (Cable Toy Remix) (Bonus Track)

Follow ‘Tesla Boy’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter

More ‘Tesla Boy’ on Music Pickings:
2012, Jan 03 – In Your Eyes (Radio Edit)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s