New Song: Faux Flux – You Know [Free Download]

:: A perfect summer song!


Faux Flux are Alex Ensoll [production/guitar/keys/vox], Demelza Mather [drums/sampler] and James Morpeth [bass/synths] from Brighton, UK. What started out as a solo project in a bedroom in late 2012 has grown into a full electronic rock collective “made of friends, drums, bass, synths, hollering and hand claps” (quoted from the band’s Facebook).

You Know was already released on February 06, 2014 via the band’s Bandcamp where you can download the track in any possible digital format and completely for free (or you pay whatever you thin appropriate). The song was mixed and mastered by Faux Flux’ James and Alex, drums and bass were recorded by Mike Lord.

Cover Art:
Faux Flux - You Know (2014)

Follow ‘Faux Flux’ on:
Official Website | BandcampFacebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s