Official Music Video: Spoon – Do You / New Album ‘They Want My Soul’ (2014/08/05)

:: A good friend recommended this track to me and I really liked it! Listen to it & many thanks once again, Kai!


.

Cover Art:
spoon-they_want_my_soul

Artist: Spoon
Title of Album: They Want My Soul
Release Date: August 5, 2014
Label: Loma Vista/Republic

Tracklist:
1 Rent I Pay
2 Inside Out
3 Rainy Taxi
4 Do You
5 Knock Knock Knock
6 Outlier
7 They Want My Soul
8 I Just Don’t Understand
9 Let Me Be Mine
10 New York Kiss

Follow ‘Spoon’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter

.

.

Leave a Reply

