New Song: SOHN – The Chase

:: Lovely… give the new song a listen below. . Cover Art: Follow ‘SOHN’ on: Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud // More ‘SOHN’ … More

Christian Löffler – Notes [Sieren Remix] / ‘Young Alaska Remixes’ (2014/08/29)

:: This track is pure magic.   I’m a big fan of Christian Löffler’s delicate electronic productions ever since the … More

New Video: Angus & Julia Stone – Grizzly Bear

:: All I have to say is “WOW!” . Cover Art:   Artist: Angus & Julia Stone Title of Album: Angus & … More

New: The Twilight Sad – There’s A Girl In The Corner (2014/08/18)

:: This track’s a real stunner! Can’t wait for more.   Scottish post-punk band The Twilight Sad have announced their fourth studio … More

Debut Album: Ballet School – The Dew Lasts An Hour (2014/09/08) [Full Album Stream] / New Single ‘Lux’ [Official Video]

:: Absolutely loving this sound! Rosie Blair [vox/guitar] spotted Michel Collet [lead guitar] in early 2011 playing guitar in Berlin’s … More