New EP: Torches – Endlessly Repeating (2014/06/17)

:: Big like!


Torches are Azad Cheikosman [guitars/vocals/loops] and Eric Fabbro [drums/vocals/percussion] from L.A., California. The duo has just released their new EP Endlessly Repeating, you can listen to the title track above and check the EP track Staring below.

Endlessly Repeating was self-released digitally and worldwide on June 17, 2014. You can buy the set of four tracks from iTunes buy now, a physical release is to follow soon via the Torches website. Written by Azad Cheikosman, the songs of the EP were recorded and engineered by David Newton (The Soft Pack, Henry Clay People) and mastered by Jeff Lipton (Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Wilco).

Cover Art:
Torches - Endlessly Repeating (2014)

01. Endlessly Repeating
02. The Freak
03. Staring
04. We’re Gone


Follow ‘Torches’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Youtube



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s