New Album: The Barr Brothers – Sleeping Operator / New Track ‘Even The Darkness Has Arms’

:: lll


Cover Art:
Sleeping Operator The Barr Brothers

Artist: The Barr Brothers
Title of Album: Sleeping Operator
Release Date: October 07, 2014
Label: Secret City Records

1 Static Orphans
2 Love Ain’t Enough
3 Wolves
4 Even the Darkness Has Arms 
5 Come in the Water
6 Little Lover
7 How the Heroine Dies
8 Valhallas
9 Half Crazy
10 Bring Me Your Love
11 England
12 The Bear at the Window
13 Please Let Me Let it Go

Follow ‘The Barr Brothers’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s