New Album: Interpol – El Pintor (2014/09/08) / New Track ‘Anywhere’

:: Just great musicians making great music. Love these guys.


The album will be released on September 9th on Matador (North, South and Central America) and September 8th in all other territories by [PIAS]/CO-OP. You can pre-order the album here.

The lineup: Paul Banks (vocals, guitar and bass), Daniel Kesler (guitar and piano) and Samuel Fogarino (drums).

Cover Art:
Standard LP Jacket

Artist: Interpol
Title of Album: El Pintor
Release Date: 2014, September 08
Label: Soft Limit

1. All the Rage Back Home
2. My Desire
3. Anywhere
4. Same Town, New Story
5. My Blue Supreme
6. Everything is Wrong
7. Breaker 1
8. Ancient Ways
9. Tidal Wave
10. Twice as Hard


Upcoming Tour Dates:
06.20.2014 // Best Kept Secret // Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
06.21.2014 // Hurricane Festival // Eichenring, Scheessel, Germany
06.22.2014 // Southside Festival // Neuhausen, Germany
06.24.2014 // Alhambra // Paris, France
06.25.2014 // Electric Ballroom // London, UK Sold Out
06.27.2014 // Glastonbury Festival // Pilton, UK Tickets
06.28.2014 // Rock Dans Tous Ses Etats // Evreux, France Tickets
06.29.2014 // Rock A Field // Luxembourg Sold Out
07.01.2014 // Postbahnhof  // Berlin, Germany
>> The full touring schedule is available here

Follow ‘Interpol’ on:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter


More ‘Interpol’ on Music Pickings:
2011, Oct 11 – I Touch A Red Button Man/Lights




One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s